Homepage Favourite CCPIT Headquarters Chinese  
   HomePage > Ca > About > Content
Structure Of CCPIT
18/03/2016 09:02:07  CCPIT Canada

Chairman of CCPIT: Wan Jifei

Vice Chairmans: Zhang Wei, Yu Ping, Dong Songgen, Wang Jinzhen

Secretary General: Wang Jinzhen

Deputy Secretary General: Xu Hubin


Departments of CCPIT Headquarters:

General Office

Sub-Council and Membership Affairs Department

International Relations Department

Exhibition Department (Exhibition Administration Office)

Economic Information Department

Personnel Department (Foreign Affairs Office)

Financial Affairs Department

Communist Party Committee

Office for Retired Personnel


Asset Management Centre

Service Center

Media and Press Centre

Legal Affairs Department

Secretariat to China International Economic & Trade Arbitration Commission

Patent and Trademark Law Office


Major Affiliates:

China International Economic & Trade Arbitration Commission

China Maritime Arbitration Commission

China Maritime Law Association

China Academy of Arbitration Law

Conciliation Centre

Secretariat to ICC China

Secretariat, LES China (Licensing Executives Society China)

Secretariat of the Chinese National Group of AIPPI (the International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property)

Copyright � 2007 CCPIT/CCOIC Representative Office in Canada All Rights Reserved
TEL: +1 416-363 8561/3235/0599 FAX: +1 416-363 0152 Address: Suite 908, 150 York Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 3S5